Gluten Free Diet: What's Allowed, What's Not

Gluten Free Diet: What's Allowed, What's Not

Going gluten free? Here is a list of what’s allowed and what’s not. Initially, starting on the gluten-free diet can be overwhelming, frustrating and even scary.  With patience and creativity you will soon learn what is ‘safe’ and what isn’t. You may be pleasantly surprised to learn that many of the foods that you already eat …

Ingredients

  • Beans, seeds, natural / unprocessed nuts
  • Eggs
  • Fresh and/or unprocessed meats, fish and poultry (not breaded, batter-coated or marinated)
  • Fruits, fresh or frozen
  • Vegetables, fresh or frozen, and some canned
  • Most dairy products: such as cheese, milk, creams, yogurt, half & half, etc.
Read the whole recipe on Blessed Beyond Crazy